Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello I'm Costa

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
About me
I am student at Concordia University and I'm studying history. My goal is to become a college professor and teach Roman Empire and the Greek Bronze Age. I love traveling. In Europe I've been to the cities Rome, Athens, London and Paris. I'm also someone who loves visiting museums and watching broadway shows and cirque de soleil shows. As for books I enjoy reading English Classic Literature books and fantasy books. As for movies I enjoy watching action and adventure films, fantasy films, marvel and dc comics films, and animation films. The sports I like the most are tennis, badminton and swimming. As for music I like mostly country music and pop rock.

I have a nice personality. I like to smile and I always make new friends wherever I go in my life. I'm also family orientated. I can be curious as well and ask interesting questions. I'm also a caring person and always look out for my family and friends.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a beautiful girl with a nice and caring personality. Someone who can be like a best friend to me and also someone who enjoys doing many interesting activities with me. Also someone who can accept me for who I am

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL