Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MC8182

 

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Single Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
About me
You get to that point in life where you think you have everything, but you are missing that one person to share it with. So I decided to try match because like most people on here, it is difficult to meet new people when you are so busy working and living a full life. But just like all other methods, honesty is they key to success to any relationship. I really mean that, honesty is really important. You can easily avoid tricky or painful situations, if you are honest about who you are and know what you want.

Eventhough working hard and having a successful career is important to me, just as important is having someone to share the success with. Family is very important to me.

I want to meet a man who is intelligent, ambitious, funny and has a good heart. No one is perfect, but I strive to be my best, and I want to see that in the person I hope to develop a relationship with. Good chemistry and someone who is supportive is also ideal. Someone who is my friend, and no matter what is always respectful and a gentleman.

Outside of work, I like to go running and going to the gym. I also enjoy volunteering at local food banks, mentoring/tutoring, and going to the movies. Visiting the MoMa and Met museums is also something I like to do regularly and see the latest exhibits. Though I travel often for work, I still love to travel internationally, and I am hoping to visit Prague next.


What I'm looking for
Basically, I am up for anything fun, as long as I have good company. Looking for my partner in crime :) Honesty and loyalty are very important characteristics I look for in a man as well ...happy hunting!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL