Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   What do you mean

Livelaughlove

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • White Water Rafting
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Parties
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Hiking
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Clubs
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I've made a good life for myself. I'm at a point where I'm ready to share my life with the right person. Connection & chemistry are so important. I'm in a place where I've learned a lot about myself and I'm still growing everyday. Love to laugh!! I enjoy wine, good food, music, time with friends, and time alone. I'm active - like to work out, try new things but also appreciate time at home watching documentaries or reading. I've done my share of traveling but there's so much more I want to see and experience. Ive been told I'm a lot of fun. I'm a mix of strong & feminine, loyal with a big heart! I take of myself inside and out.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for that person I truly connect with, aren't we all? I appreciate a man who takes care of himself, knows what he wants, young at heart (for example you've listened to the new Justin Bieber album and thinks it's fire:) attractive on the inside & out. Someone with balance in their life. Who knows how to go out and have a good time but also enjoys a night of cooking, Netflix and wine at home. I want someone to learn and grow with. I want a travel partner. While I love my girlfriends - single girl trips are getting old. I'm attracted to confident, smart, witty, and at times sarcastic men. Make fun of me once in awhile just be sure you're take a few jokes yourself.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL