Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   36464477

 

Rockland, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
About me

I am a simple, generous and caring person. I like to laugh and be spontaneous. I am one that can wear jeans or be casual but also will dress sexy with high heels. I try to enjoy life as best as I can. I love everything about nature, the outdoors, fishing, water and want to be adventurous in this new chapter in my life. I’m looking for a friend, a partner to share, my morning’s coffee with, my walks in the woods with, my craziness with, cooking and have a glass of wine with, laughters and sorrows with, little things that matters to both of us. I am honest, a one woman man, affectionate, sensual and romantic, communications and understanding is most important in a relationship. I am what I am and he is who he is. That is what matters most.

What I'm looking for
What I’m looking for in a partner is honesty, understanding, funny, caring, likes to cuddle, kiss and hug, romantic, friends and family is important, loves animals, the outdoors, nature, is active, but will also like to have quiet evenings, cuddling in front a nice fireplace with a glass of wine LOL

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL