Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


the name says it all

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Volunteer Work
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am a truly beautiful person inside and out...I put others first and I am thoughtful of others beliefs. I have been employed for over 15 years in my current position which I love.

I am usually very upbeat and happy.
Other interests
I love to watch sports...I have season tix for the 2015/16 hockey season!
What I'm looking for
I like a man who exceeds in personal and oral hygiene. I like a man with a dynamic smile and charisma in his eyes. Someone who is thoughtful of others... someone who likes to go out for dinner; movies or even a nice walk. Another trait I find attractive is someone who doesn't hide who he is. I want someone who shines up a dark night and someone who will be my Sun on a cloudy day. Someone who respect that our political beliefs are our own. Someone who respects me for who I am and what I have to give.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL