Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It's a good life

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I feel like a spark has lit under me recently and I'm just so excited to live life. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs but that doesn't stop me from having fun. I am very comfortable in taking care of myself and my family and am not looking to be rescued! I'm looking for someone to explore life together, to grow and discover. I have identified a whack of activities, many are things that I've done or do but some are on the "to do list". I'm looking for a man who is versatile and knows himself well. Who is seeking to develop not be changed but realizes that this time here is a journey. I'm excited to begin.....I just rolled up my sleeves:)
Other interests
Mindfulness, Yoga, Reflexology
What I'm looking for
I grew up around motorcycles and continue to love bikes. I would like to learn to ride but enjoy being a passenger immensley. I do like someone who is interested in doing home improvements together. I'd like to cook together occasionally. I am very independent but want to have a close relationship but do not do well if you want to control me!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL