Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunny Outlook

Looking for a partner in adventure!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 61
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello and thanks for looking at my profile!

I am a self sufficient, professional and happy individual who is looking for a partner. After being single for almost 9 years, I am now ready to find someone with whom to love and to share my amazing life. I am blessed with a lovely family (one 26 year old daughter who lives away from home, but we are close) and many wonderful friends.

I enjoy many different types of activities including some sports, music, movies, book, day trips and especially cottage related activities.

I love to entertain and frequently enjoy having guests at my home for dinner, swimming, etc.

I have a great job and I am generally a well settled, optimistic person with a sunny disposition who ready for a relationship!




What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who understands what it is to be a parent, is financially secure and independent, has been away from previous relationships long enough to have healed and is ready to fall in love again. You should enjoy eating well and keeping relatively fit, like to be with people and enjoy an active and productive life. If this sounds like you and my profile seems interesting, I'd like to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL