Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   The Tooth Fairy

Looking to meet someone amazing!

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single mom of 2 amazing kids. They are truly wonderful kids! I have a great job working with children. It is helping low income families so it can be very trying but also extremely rewarding. All I am missing is a partner in crime!! I used to be very athletic and I would like to be again. I am also competitive. ????. My friends would describe me as funny, kind, independent and driven. I am looking for a kind hearted man with a good sense of humour. I love a nice glass of wine or an ice cold beer! It would be great to find someone to share in new adventures with...someone who brings out the best in me, and vice versa!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL