Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Santu

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi.. I am originally from india .. Very new to Montreal .. Looking forward to meeting new friends.. A bit about myself .. I am an engineer , I work for a major corporate here in Montreal .. I love my job.. My passion in life is to stay happy and keep others around happy.. Face and overcome all challenges.. Always try to give back something to the society.. M a fun loving person.. A sport addict.. I play a lot of sports .. I love music.. I love family, friends.. I am very smart and intellectual .. Thats what my friends say.. Let us meet and learn more of each other..
What I'm looking for
I like pretty girls.. I love independent women.. Girls into sports attract me a lot .. Most importantly the person should be caring, fun loving and beautiful from inside.. That's what matters the most to me..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL