Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets explore more

Surrey, B.C.

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am down to earth, kind, caring, sweet and always thoughtful of others. I do have an amazing heart.

Love to travel at times, a weekend getaway, road trips, sightseeing. Outdoor activities.

Love to cook, dine in and out, going shopping, walking or a stroll along the beachside, cross the border for an outing. I enjoy picnics, barbecues, camping, concerts, movies, and so much more.

What I'm looking for
Looking to meet a great partner, that is kind natured with a warm welcoming personality and a good heart. That is friendly, easy going, sweet, caring and has a great sense of humour. Happy go lucky fun loving kind of guy. Loves to laugh, smiles and enjoys each moment and makes the best in all situations.

Go Back to Search Results