Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a Junkie!

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 54 and 75
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Wine Tours
About me

When you meet me you will wonder where I have been all of your life.

I am a personal growth junkie who is aware, communicative, fun and interesting. I enjoy everything life has to offer and I love sharing.

Going for a walk at sunset while holding hands...dancing together...picnics together...laughing together is just the start.

I am well-mannered, well-read, well-travelled and well.

Other interests
Dancing, walks, picnics, fun, personal growth, travel.
What I'm looking for
As a very communicative man I love to share thoughts and feelings and ideas. I am in search of a dynamic and open minded woman with grace.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL