Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Success. The last 4 years have challenged me to build a new life. My goals were to: 1. Take care of my kids through the big transition of the separation of their parents and create a new home. 2. Find a high income job with better career opportunities. 3. Purchase my own home.
My thoughts on this strategy were to take care of my responsibilities and better my future before jumping into a relationship. With all of this behind me I am ready for the next step, to find a partner to share it with.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is serious about a relationship. A man who is established and independent. Along with that I'm looking for someone who likes watching and playing sports (golf, hockey, football) enjoys food and wine, and traveling for relaxation and adventure.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL