Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Bever

hello

new york city, new york

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Golf
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
About me
I am very fun, friendly and outgoing; I love traveling and yet love to stay home make a gourmet meal and sit by the fire and listen to good music and converse with my companion which is why I need a companion. I have a lot of energy and a very positive nature. I believe, that one can become greater with connection to the soul of another. I have been witness to this place of grace and inspiration. I am an upbeat and happy person with a genuine love of life.

What I'm looking for
Searching for True love and a life partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL