Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


open your mind, it'll open your heart.

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Roller Blading
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
I grew up with two brothers so I'm into things like video games, Magic the gathering, Rollerblading etc. I like to get out and walk around and explore the city but i also like relaxing at home and watching movies.
Other interests
Video games, board games, Magic the gathering, swimming
What I'm looking for
I really notice the little things. A man who will give up his seat on the bus for a less able stranger, manners like please and thank you, a genuine smile, helping someone struggling to carry their bags. The small things add up and mean alot to me. I'd also take a funny guy over a gorgeous guy any day.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL