Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ms Melissa

 

Port Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would consider myself a well balanced person who enjoys hard work as much as I do play! I am highly motivated and dedicate myself to whatever I set out to accomplish. What I value most is the ability to laugh at ones self, being present and having integrity! I love the simple things in life, might sound cliche but it's true; sunsets, walks, bike rides (although I suck on anything with wheels) hiking, snowboarding (minus my 2yr hiatus), meaningful conversation and prettying much anything that brings a smile to my face and makes me laugh!

What I'm looking for
I am attracted to someone who shares the same work ethics and values! I am first a parent and pour my everything into this role. So someone who understands and respects the importance of this is a must....High energy person who loves life and willingness to try new things!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL