Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jim72

 

Williamsburg, VA

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 6"
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Easy going, flexible, at my best in dynamic situations. I enjoy being around close friends. Comfortable with intimacy. Genuine and trusting. I am energized by the process of learning. I strive to bring out the best in others. I enjoy friendly competition. I have a great sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. Looking for someone to enjoy life with and love.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone that is trustworthy, loving and who strives to find the good in life

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL