Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I put in a lot of effort to keep myself fit (healthy food, gym, swimming, running).

I try to see the positive and funny side in everything because life's too short for anything else! I love animals of all sorts, except spiders! *shudders*

I volunteered with UNICEF for a year in a gender equality project and a project for underprivileged children. I'm looking forward to getting more involved with such projects in the future, because every little bit goes a long way.
What I'm looking for
Someone with a similar mindset. Likes sports, volunteering, helping others and sometimes being lazy :P I don't like people who judge or discriminate others based on their gender, race, religion, economics status, etc. I'm an egalitarian basiacally.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL