Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 35
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I'm a 'laid back' type of guy open to meeting someone down to earth and easy going. I'm honest and caring and I'm willing to give my all and take care of the right person, a good person with a good heart. I don't judge and don't expect to be judged. I just want to meet someone wanting to share the same zest for life that I have.
I understand that everyone has their issues and I am far from perfect but willing to give this site a shot in hopes to meet a special companion.
Other interests
playing chess
What I'm looking for
I'm no different than anyone else. I'm simply looking for the usual.....someone funny, intelligent, outgoing and overall, a kind person. I'm not interested in someone shallow, arrogant, materialistic, rude or superficial.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL