Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rosy Cheeks

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So me in a nut shell... I am definitely a happy person. I usually have a smile on my face and I've been told my laugh is infectious! I enjoy working with others and helping them out as best I can. I like being around others - be it family or friends, indoor or outdoor, big or small. It's been nice getting back out on the soccer pitch and the volleyball court this year - I've definitely missed playing both. Life is about enjoying yourself and surrounding yourself with people you want to be around. People know that they can count on me in a pinch situation and that I'll do whatever I can to help out.
What I'm looking for
When it comes to the 'infamous list', I'd say mine is rather small. It would be nice to be able to have conversations with a partner and to laugh at the silly things that we both do. Being thoughtful and aware of how the other is feeling. Being honest is another piece to this puzzle. Now if he has hobbies that I also enjoy, then bonus. And if they are new to me, then that's good too. And I'm a big sucker for a fabulous pair of eyes - always have been!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL