Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Laura Long Legs

Looking for a good guy!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My name is Laura and I'm of Italian background. I work with special needs high school students. I enjoy outdoor/indoor sports, spending time with family and friends, going out for dinner and sometimes just staying in. I'm very outgoing, sociable and funny. I love a good laugh. People love my sense of humour and love the fact that I'm very giving. I love to help out whenever possible. I'm a go-getter. I'm looking for the right person who I can be myself around and have a nice time with.
What I'm looking for
I like tall men. Anything over 5'10'' is a good fit for me, as I LOVE wearing my heels! I like men who take care of themselves and who dress well. A funny guy is a definite must. He has to be family orientated and hopefully enjoys sports as much as I do. All in all, he has to be a nice guy!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL