Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 43
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm kind-hearted, caring, sweet-natured, honest & trustworthy with a good sense of humour (when I get to know you / relax around you). Family & friends are extremely important to me. I like watching hockey & lacrosse, staying fit & I love learning about many various topics like European history, gemstones, cooking etc.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a good guy who's down-to-earth, is Christian, has a kind heart, & is trustworthy, athletic, understanding, has family-values, is open & honest, playful & just a little bit of a 'bad boy' (I need some mischievousness !). I'm attracted to goal-oriented guys & 'loveable-goofball' types, & I have a weakness for guys' beards / goatees / moustaches (I will only ask you to trim -- never shave though !).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL