Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Williams, Arizona

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 70
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Am a woman with a generous, truthful heart.. I am stable, open-minded, passionate, with a sense of humor and an optimistic approach to life.. My first love language is the gift of self. I have a harmonious, helpful nature and appreciate the honest, respectful communication in a mature relationship.. I am a physically and verbally affectionate person. I enjoy pampering and being pampered. Friends and family are dear to me......I am seeking for someone who is confident and certain of what he wants in a relationship. I desire a man who treats people kindly, a man with an appreciation of life's wonders, a sense of humor, and enjoyment of conversation. Someone who will view me as her partner in life, yet not forget to treat me as a real woman. I'm seeking a man with the ability to appropriately manage the challenges life brings to each of us.
Other interests
Traveling, Swimming, Movies, Fishing, Dinner and Outdoor with friends.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for a very honest man to share my love with, someone loving, caring, honest and understanding.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL