Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Informative Classes
  • Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I'll try anything once.

I have a t-shirt that says, "why do i need a boyfriend,
i didn't do anything wrong"
I'm too honest, fun , frugal and fabulous.
My friends envy my life and think i'm a lucky woman.
looking for love and a special someone.

Other interests
photography , travel travel travel, sailing.
What I'm looking for
no red necks. kind, funny,sexy, extrovert, someone who like to travel, enjoy life, crafty, artsy, blah blah blah I'm not crazy about facial hair, " big beards" No motorcycle. i don't like wasteful people,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL