Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tatyana2628

You only live once

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am intelligent and easygoing. I love to joke around and have fun but also know when to be serious. I love my job, working out and leading a healthy lifestyle, not without some occasional fun of course! I'm looking for my partner in crime to explore new restaurants, new neighbourhoods, travel destinations and just hang out watching a movie or cooking up a healthy meal.

I love to travel and always planning for my next destination. Next up is Italy!


What I'm looking for
Turn offs: bad grammar and spelling and lack of intellect. Turn ons: intelligence, social skills and sincerity.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL