Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kayla88

Be the reason someone smiles today

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Let's first start off by saying I am not too great at writing about myself.

I have a degree in Psychology from McMaster University and later went back to school to study Youth Corrections and Interventions.

I am currently working with special needs students at a school board and I absolutely love it. In the future, however, I would like to get the opportunity to work more with at risk youth like I have done a bit in the past. I have a strong love for these type of kids and really strive to make some sort of a difference in some of those children and youth's lives.

I love animals...especially dogs. They seem to brighten my mood when I need them.

As far as hobbies go, I love watching TV and movies. I love to go hiking when I'm in LA, but have been unable to find some cool spots in Toronto and the GTA. I'm a homebody at heart, so given the choice between going out to a club versus staying at home chatting and watching TV, I'll choose the latter.
What I'm looking for
I really like a guy who can make me laugh, who is family oriented, is kind, has a strong desire to help others and is loyal. I want someone who challenges me and inspires me to be a better person every single day. I am not looking for a selfish guy, or someone who is extremely into themselves. I am at the age where I want someone who knows where they want to be in the future and is willing to make time for a special girl in their life. Also, I don't mind a little romance! Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, I am really hoping to meet a guy of Christian faith as I have been raised in this type of household. My morals and values are important to me and I am hoping to find someone who cherishes that rather than judges me for it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL