Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lets chat

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
So it's funny because I never know what to say here. Lol. Guess I should tell u a bit about myself. I love to cook, keep a clean and tidy home. I enjoy knitting (I know kind of an old person thing) but I find it relaxing and love to see what I can create. If you have any questions just ask. I am an open book.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to fill the void at night. I get lonesome sometimes and just crave companionship. I need someone who can make me laugh. Life can be stressful so I need someone who can keep things upbeat and fresh and keep me on my toes. I love sarcasm and hate fighting.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL