Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am grateful for my family, my commitment to a healthy lifestyle of working out, eating well and my reading of books. I avidly pay attention to the world around me by staying on top of world issues. I have and enjoy a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me is my blue and expressive eyes, my infectious smile and that I am aproachable & personable. And that I look much younger than my age.
I always have a book on the go. I run and I do circuits with a kettle bell. I walk a great deal and enjoy long easy going walks to wind down and enjoy the feeling of a park or just casual window shopping; a good movie is also fun. I also like to eat out with friends - good food, good wine and good conversation.

I lean towards good jazz, some country, celtic and classical, & retro music

I am pretty easy to read. I smile naturally at people all the time. There is no hidden agenda. My first career was as a professional ballet dancer which endowed me with a discipline that has navigated me through life. I enjoy family times and social times, time with that special person and equally enjoy my down time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL