Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here for a good time, not a long time

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
HI there, right now my real focus is my kids. I would do anything for them, and plan my life around them. I work hard as well and have a great career. But in do like to travel, I like to go to movies, got to lounges and just enjoy life with somebody special, when life permits ????
What I'm looking for
Hey, for me it would be great to meet somebody who's positive, easy going, fun, light hearted, kind and somewhat adventurous. Maybe somebody a little outgoing but not over the top. Of course being attractive is always a plus, but that is a personal preference thing and hard to say without meeting. I like all the typical things a guy would like in a women, but really you can't judge sexiness and cuteness based on a pic. But ya, I like a cute, sexy women who doesn't lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL