Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   PGreeneyes27

 

Orleans, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I’m compassionate, honest, loyal, down to earth, sociable, trustworthy, French and english speaking, affectionate and kind hearted woman with a sense of humour.

I like going to the gym, doing handywork/gardening, to read, doing puzzles, decorating. Other points of interest to me are healthy foods and life style, listing to music, my favorites radio stations at the moment are 94.9, 89.9, 95.7, 100.3. I also enjoy an evening out, meet friends for a simple coffee or for dinner, see a movie, take long walks, sightseeing, travelling, shopping or simply spending time with loved ones.

I'm looking for a man who is honest, tender, generous, sociable, loyal, trustworthy, non smoker, down to earth, someone who has goals, an open mind, a positive outlook on life. Someone who gives importance to communications and who likes to perform activities not necessarily the same as mine all the time but who shares similar values and interest, who appreciates life's treasures.
What I'm looking for
I would enjoy sharing cultural activities such as festivals around town, enjoy the outdoors, picnics or car rides in the country or by the beach from time to time, good discussions, share meals, dancing. I enjoy doing little projects around the house, being in nature, taking walks, bike rides, sightseeing. And would enjoy some male company to do these activities, getting to know each other and may be develop a lasting relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL