Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


fun loving

wasaga beach, on

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I love life, and kids especially my 4 year old son. I love to be outside and hang out with friends. I am very independent and love to learn and experience new things all the time. I want to be able to travel the world when I retire! I love teaching and love having summers off!
What I'm looking for
I would love a man who is independent and fun loving, who can have fun when we go out together but knows how to just be romantic and cuddle on the couch when we stay in. I want someone who likes children as I have one, and who would be open to having another. I want someone who has a good job and loves what they do but knows how to put work life away when were together. I don't want someone who is looking for a wife to cook and clean for them I need someone who is looking for a mutual give and take relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL