Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TorontoGal

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I like watching old movies, walking, going to the theatre, picnics in the park, short trips in Ontario or Quebec, being creative. I like gazing at the stars and wondering if they are still there. I like browsing in bookstores and sharing ideas.
Other interests
Walking Talking Reading Writing Dreaming
What I'm looking for
I like a man who is confident but not overly so, someone who is intelligent, kind and honest. I am drawn to people who can see two sides to any story and who understands that noone is perfect. I like a man who can be funny and witty and who is not afraid to laugh at himself. Success is always attractive but defining success can be tricky. Real success I guess is just being happy and satisfied with who you are and what you have accomplished. I hope to inspire someone and have them inspire me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL