Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   36393292

 

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
To describe one in writing appears to lack virtue, but I shall try my very best. I am an attractive woman with good values and a passion for life, striving to make a difference in the world. My most favoured aspects of life are my family, friends and the simple beauties of life and nature. I love to laugh and would consider myself an optimist with an artistic spirit. I am well educated and my career is stable. I have a romantic heart and a logical mind, which has faith in life.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking a man who has similar interests, and is stable with their life together. A man must be honest, respectful, kind, loyal and believe in chivalry. A sense of humour is ideal because life is too short to be always so grumpy about it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL