Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   christie38

looking for a true honest guy

London, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My family is number one. I am a very positive person. Love to help others out and don't expect anything in return. I am looking for a honest guy not someone who is looking for a sex only. That's not be. Sex is meant for when ur in love. I am very honest and loyal. I have a zoo in my home. Lots of animals. If u like to know me send me a note. Have a great day.
Other interests
Family
What I'm looking for
I need a honest loyal guy. Not someone who dates more then one person at a time. Like a guy who don't smoke or do drugs. The guy must like kids and have a good relationship with family. I would like the guy to have good manners. I like to find a guy who is patient and understanding.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL