Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Anything can happen

oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I've never used this site but heard about it from a friend. Not really sure what to expect but I'll see how it goes.

I'm shy st first but once you get to know me, I'm very talkative and I love to make people laugh. I'm random, I love to go out and do things, also enjoy staying in once in a while. I'm easy to talk to and I get along with just about everyone.

I work and have my own car. I live on my own and I'm always looking to meet new people.
What I'm looking for
I find confidence and honesty very attractive. I like someone who can make me laugh. I tend to go for guys who are white, I'm not racist, its just my preference.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL