Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   shane143

Ti Amo Ti Amo

Houston, TX

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 65
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've always loved being in a great relationship. and enjoyed marriage for 20 years. And, I've learned many life lessons of how people grow and change . . . and how things can stop working - over time - without transparency, honesty, trust, respect and mutual interests ongoing. I've never been one to date just to date. It's not entertainment to me. Just necessary to cultivate a connection. I'm still a "longer term" kind of Man. . . one who's looking for the "right woman" for my values and stages of life. Hopefully, a soul mate Partner for life this time around.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL