Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Solare57

Serenity with a twist

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a petite, youthful, attractive educated woman in her 50’s leading an active life. I am energetic, forthright, caring with a positive outlook and healthy lifestyle.

Compassion, communication, chemistry and commitment are a given. I love the outdoors including hiking, running, cross-country skiing and cycling. I used to be a volunteer Tour Guide at the Royal Ontario Museum. I also volunteered in a ski club where my involvement is now limited to teaching Nordic ski.

I value the arts, architecture, museums, foreign films, travel and good conversation in French and English. I also appreciate what quiet moments can bring.

Among my fond memories - a trek in the Himalayas (Annapurna in Nepal), the view from the Citadelle in Bonifacio (Corsica) and a walk in Brussels Art Nouveau district.

What I'm looking for
I am interested in creating a healthy and honest long-term relationship with someone who is active and spontaneous. You are an educated confident, self-aware and open-minded man with a good heart and sense of humor. Energy compatibility is a must. You enjoy good food, the outdoors and an urban lifestyle with some roots in the garden. Your interests would ideally include the arts, films, architecture and travel– and you're between 55 and 65. If spending time with a Bedouin in the Sahara, trekking in Peru or walking the streets of Barcelona or Istanbul appeal to you – these are at the top of my bucket list!!!! I do not have children on my own, but I am open to meet men with children. For those who do not have a picture, you will not get a response, nor will I review your profile

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL