Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lord Obsydian

Somewhere Beyond the Sea

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am intelligent, witty, honest, reliable, caring, easy going, good sense of humor, generous, and hard working. I like working with my head as well as my hands. I think I am still a kid at heart who loves to enjoy life. I believe in balancing all thing is life both work and play. I like traveling, Motorcycles, Reading, philosophy, water sport including fishing and Scuba diving, chess, Sudoku, Dominoes, Martial Arts, Anime, and manga.
What I'm looking for
I am look for someone who is affectionate, loyal, faithful, kind, appreciative, honest, even tempered, encouraging, and know when to take the initiative. She must be a true optimist and be mentally resilient. Must also be curious about the world and have a sense of adventure. I find intelligence very attractive. Must have an appreciation for nature. Will also need to help maintain active and health lifestyle. I am search for a partner in life as well as to have a family with. Must not be afraid of hard work or getting dirty.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL