Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

On the phone
  • On the phone
  • Off the phone

   Lindylee

 

Tonawanda, NY

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am young at heart. I enjoy the outdoors. Water and trees are my favorite. I love rides in the country as well as social events(concerts and music venues) I'm passionate about animals and can't tolerate animal abuse. I am a retired nurse and consider myself caring and non-judge mental. I love humor. As they say laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy motorcycle rides and being behind someone special. I love to go out to dinner but also enjoy cooking for my family. I have been widowed for 18 years and have had a couple long term relationships. I miss having a close friend, lover and someone to talk and spend time with .


Other interests
Motorcycle rides
What I'm looking for
I like a strong man. Mind and body. My attraction would be a man who is honest, loyal, humorous a must, generous and adventurous. I don't want to sit home all the time with eyes glued to the tv. Life is too short. I want to travel . I enjoy the arts, music and camping. At times though I love to stay at home and relax. There is a season for everything. I like men with facial hair and longer hair but neat. I guess that is just my era. Don't get me wrong if this isn't possible that's ok too. I will be excited to respond to anyone interested. I'm hoping to add and edit this narrative as time goes on Thank you

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL