Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Smile and have fun

Monmouth Beach, NJ

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an avid runner and just completed the NYC Marathon in November. I love to stay active with just about any kind of sport or any indoor/outdoor activity. I even like to bowl on occasion. Giving back to the community goes a long way. I have been involved in Big Brother Big Sisters for 3 years. I live near the beach and love the ocean.
What I'm looking for
Although looks do matter, a good conversation will really keep things going for me. And laughter is the best is too short to be serious all the time. If the chemistry is there, let's see where it takes us. Smile and let's have some fun.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL