Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   luv15

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I love honesty in a person. Someone who lives life to the fullest and is young at heart. Someone who is confident, enjoys music, reading and loves animals is a good start.
Other interests
Tennis.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who loves the arts and loves to laugh. Loves to walk along a beach or go for a long hike and watch nature as we walk along. Someone who likes to watch movies or get hooked watching a good series on TV together. Playing tennis together is always fun. Playing poker, when bored. Not real money, play money.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL