Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Peter of joy


Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
A kind and rather unselfish person, want to help people in sickness and poorer conditions. Love both younger & older people as well as animal. Would prefer civilized European friends than unsophisticated American( except native American).
What I'm looking for
Looking for a happy, well organized unselfish nice girl to be a parterner or even wife to help those people in need for help. She must like to taking care of children and elderly people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL