Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here's to new adventures...

Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm someone you would have fun watching paint dry with- really! I'm intellectual without being dry. I have a pretty wicked sense of humour (as I've been told) and even laugh at myself when the occasion warrants. I love to travel, be outside and meet new people. With a challenging job I am still working on achieving work/life balance- so come steal me away for something fun and active!
What I'm looking for
I like to be intellectually stimulated so if all you can talk about are things like cars or sports I doubt we will click. I also love sports and being active so if your idea of fun is watching tv/movies everyday all day, I'm not the one for you. A sense of humour and kindness is a must.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL