Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Joey s

 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well I'm quite new at this so gonna give it my best....My name is Joe I am the chef de cuisine for a well known restaurant in philadelphia. I enjoy hiking and generally being outside. Since I'm in the industry I love going out and trying new restaurants,beers, and wine. Basically anything food related. I love animals I have a English bulldog and a pug but I enjoy all animals. I love football GO BIRDS!!! I also love going to any sporting events. I grew up in south jersey so I am a beach rat at heart I love surfing,bodyboarding, and swimming. Besides that I'm pretty open to just about anything!!
What I'm looking for
I'm pretty open minded when it comes to what I'm looking for. I love a strong, confident, and outgoing person. I hate laziness it drives me crazy!!!!! As far as looks I'm not all that picky looks do matter but that is certainly not my main priority when it comes to finding someone. I do love redheads though so any gingers will get right to the front of the line.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL