Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alphonse13

Nice to find you here

Berwyn, PA

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello and how are you? I am passionate about all aspects of life, I gravitate toward Arts, Culture, and Culinary activities. I would like to share these things as well as quiet moments with a partner. Romantically I enjoy sunsets by the shore as well as taking a walk in the sunrise.
What I'm looking for
What appeals to me most in a woman is someone who takes care of herself. A woman who is well dressed and wears nice perfume, it is important to her how she visually appears in public and how she behaves. She is well spoken and carries herself well. I don't care much for those who look like an unmade bed or unwise persons. To me smart is sexy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL