Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Eche

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The "Resume":

Degree/Diploma in Arts / "Communications" .. whatever that is. Usually travel once or twice a year (Scotland and South Africa are on the plate for next year). I work with mostly older people (40's and 50's) so it's pretty hard to meet new people through work--#firstworldproblems, eh? I've been told I have a Canadian accent.. which I don't believe.

Also let me head this one off--yes, I know how to cook. What self-respecting, adult man doesn't know how to cook? I don't even know why this is a common question....? o_O

I devour books--sometimes the spines are hard to chew though. Get it? Get it? /badjokes
What I'm looking for
Intelligent, Ambitious, Witty, Sarcastic ... and of course, attractive.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL