Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   isacatwoman

Looking for Mr. Niceguy

Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a 43 year old, self-employed health care professional, with a 16 year-old son who lives with his dad now. I am free most weekends and some week nights to do various activities. I am a curvy woman, I am not athletic or have an athletic build...word of warning! Although I like outdoor activites, I am more of a homebody. I like to curl up and cuddle watching a good movie. I love to dine...as long as I'm not the one who's cooking! I'm not a very good cook.... I'm very sociable, warm and affectionate. I am very loyal to my friends, I am open-minded and a good listener. I'm told I have a good sense of humor. Oh and I love cats...but don't worry, I only have one at home. So contact me if you want to know more.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a basically nice guy. You don't need to be a professional with a high level of education (few pple are crazy enough to go for a Ph.D.). As long as you are financially independant. You need to be emotionnally and physically available (I can eventually explain this point). I'm looking for someone sensitive, affectionate, who likes to talk and with a good sense of humor. Generosity is also important to me, not necessarily money-wise, but of your person, your time, helping out when needed. But I don't want to write too many criteria. Let's chat and see if it clicks...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL