Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Who moved my wine?

New Westminster, BC

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an honest, trustworthy and loyal person looking for the same in someone else. I enjoy exploring the city and new restaurants. I am a wine enthusiast; If you enjoy the finer things in life the we'll get a long quite well.
What I'm looking for
I find honesty the most attractive. The first thing I will likely notice about you will be your eyes, unless you have curly hair or smell like vanilla. I enjoy evenings in with a bottle of wine and some tv, but I also enjoy going out and getting dressed up.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL