Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TwinFlameGuy

Come on Over!

Orleans, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about being happy / seeking joy in my life through healthy relationships, a fit lifestyle which includes going to the gym, hiking, tennis, organizing Meetup events, cycling, day trips, restaurants, etc. I have worked a LOT on myself, I am a multi-instrumentalist and singer and loaded with musical creative talents. I seek meaningful relationships and conversations and I can be goofy at times and spontaneous. I am VERY loving, kind, thoughtful, affectionate, intelligent and have GREAT communications skills and enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I have worked HARD on myself and I know I have LOTS to offer!.
Other interests
music: singing/ karaoke; I also play 5 other instruments and I occasionally songwrite and loaded with talent. Also curious about acting.
What I'm looking for
- someone who is a non-smoker; has really worked on themselves and wants a REALLY good/healthy relationship; not afraid of serious committment while seeking fun times; romantic; reasonably fit looking; who is looking for their twin flame; wants to marry or remarry; decent sense of humour and enjoys laughing, day/weekend trips, spending time with friends and family and wants a blissful relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL