Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Narvon, PA

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Balancing is the key phrase to define my personality and when it comes to keeping everything on an even keel, I lead the pack. I am humble and accept without exception, and give without expectation. I work very hard and embrace my life with an open mind and heart. To me feeling good internally is very important and any place that is beautiful where the company is harmonious is where I am drawn to. I am a gentle nurturing soul, very patient, naturally kind, gentle. I am the kind of man who always make you feel better being with me. I enjoy cooking, with a lot of together moments. I volunteer and help other who need assistance.
What I'm looking for
I am really looking for someone that can spend time with me and we enjoy each other s company resisting confrontation at all costs. I've learned too much to put here, I can say that much. But the most important lessons I've learned are: Communication and Compromise are key.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL