Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Coffee Anytime

Foodie that became a gym rat.

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I have been one to always try new things, mostly in the restaurant scene of Vancouver, and anywhere else. It doesn't really matter what opinion another person has of a place, if you haven't tried for yourself you will never know. Outside of my work life, I often go to the gym, putting those healthy alternatives in my life, with an active life and diet. Not just restricted to the weekends, as long as there is something interesting to do, or engage in interesting conversation I would love to meet you.
What I'm looking for
Someone who can speak their mind, is not shy, but also wants to discover themselves and learn more of this world.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL